In New York, if you’re a third offender, it’s a felony offense. You would be subject to a lengthy state prison sentence. You may lose your license for a 5-year period, 10-year period, or a lifetime ban.
New York takes violent offenders very seriously. The state believes that if you were violent once, or have a history of violence, there is no place for you on our streets. While many violent offenders… Read More
If you are charged with a DWI in New York State, you can expect harsh penalties and long-lasting ramifications. New York State does not take drunk driving cases lightly, and they will most likely do… Read More
If you were caught stealing from a store, you are most likely facing larceny charges. These charges range in their severity, corresponding with the dollar amount of the property you allegedly stole. If you are… Read More
If you are caught breaking any of the rules or regulations of the road in New York State, you should hire an experienced attorney immediately. Even a simple speeding ticket may cause your insurance premiums… Read More